Need to speak with someone safe?

Call or text our 24/7 Support Line: 905.684.8331

Centre de santé cummunautaire: 24/7 Service en francais: 1.877.336.2433

Have questions?

Chat with our experienced support team today.

Our Team

Financial Donations

Graeme Dargavel (He/Him)
Director of Development & Communications

905.684.4000 ext. 254
graeme@gilliansplace.com

Shelter Admission Inquiries

24/7 Support
905.684.8331

Administration

Front Desk Reception
Client Service or Program Inquiries
905.684.4000 ext. 221

Accounts Payable/Receivable
905.684.4000 ext. 237
finance@gilliansplace.com

Donations of Goods/Services

Justine Lemaich (She/Her)
Development Assistant

905.684.4000 ext.276
justine@gilliansplace.com

Events

Inquiries about a Gillian's Place event.

Amanda Di Zio (She/Her)
Community Engagement Coordinator

905.684.4000 ext. 255
amandadz@gilliansplace.com

Volunteer Opportunities &
Third-Party Events

Amanda Ross (She/Her)
Donor & Volunteer Relations Coordinator

905.684.4000 ext. 270 amanda.ross@gilliansplace.com

Community Education & Violence Prevention 

Workplace or event presentations, speaking engagements, school presentations & workshops.

Amanda Di Zio (She/Her)
Community Engagement Coordinator

905.684.4000 ext 255
amandadz@gilliansplace.com

 

Jami Coughler (She/Her)
Manager of Quality & Engagement

905.684.4000 ext. 235
jami@gilliansplace.com

*On parental leave until September 2024. 

Leadership Team

Nicole Regehr (She/Her)
Executive Director

905.684.4000 ext. 231
nicole@gilliansplace.com

Kristi Lawrence (She/Her)
Director of Client Services & Facility Operations

905.684.4000 ext. 238
kristi@gilliansplace.com

Zacheriah Loeb-Houston (He/Him)
Manager of Strategy & Operations

905.684.4000 ext. 234
zacheriah@gilliansplace.com

 

 

Rhonda Sliwa (She/Her)
Director of Finance

905.684.4000 ext. 225
rhonda@gilliansplace.com

Graeme Dargavel (He/Him)
Director of Development & Communications

905.684.4000 ext. 254
graeme@gilliansplace.com

Linda Bowden (She/Her)
Manager of Human Resources & Administration

905.684.4000 ext. 242
linda@gilliansplace.com

 

Marion Wright (She/Her)
Manager of Legal Services

905.684.4000 ext. 230
marion@gilliansplace.com

Amy (She/Her)
Manager of Counselling Services

905.684.4000 ext. 243
amy@gilliansplace.com

Jami Coughler (She/Her)
Manager of Quality and Engagement 

905.684.4000 ext. 235
jami@gilliansplace.com

*On parental leave until September 2024. For all Community Education and Violence Prevention Initiative inquiries, please reach out to Amanda at 905.684.4000 ext 255. 

Media Inquiries

Nicole Regehr
Executive Director

905.684.4000 ext. 231
nicole@gilliansplace.com 

Canada's Anti-Spam Legislation

Emails being sent on behalf of Gillian’s Place are not considered spam in Canada’s new anti-spam legislation. However, if you no longer wish to be a part of our email list, please hit the unsubscribe button that is located at the bottom of every email, or email: development@gilliansplace.com to be removed from our email list.

Sign up for our newsletter

Loading