Our Team

Need to speak with someone safe?

Call or text our 24/7 Support Line: 905-684-8331

Centre de santé cummunautaire: 24/7 Service en francais: 1-877-336-2433

Have questions?

Chat with our experienced support team today.

Financial Donations

Graeme Dargavel
Manager of Community Development

905-684-4000 ext. 254
graeme@gilliansplace.com

Shelter Admission Inquiries

24/7 Support
905-684-8331

Administration

Front Desk Reception
Client Service or Program Inquiries
905-684-4000 ext. 221

Accounts Payable/Receivable
905-684-4000 ext. 237
finance@gilliansplace.com

Donations of Goods/Services

Bev Reimer
Development & Volunteer Coordinator

905-684-4000 ext. 233
bev@gilliansplace.com

Events

Inquiries about a Gillian's Place event, or to speak about holding your own event.

Graeme Dargavel
Manager of Community Development

905-684-4000 ext. 254
graeme@gilliansplace.com

Volunteer Opportunities

Bev Reimer
Development & Volunteer Coordinator

905-684-4000 ext. 233
bev@gilliansplace.com

Public Education, Awareness & Prevention Initiatives

Workplace or event presentations, speaking engagements, school presentations and workshops.

905-684-4000 ext. 235
jami@gilliansplace.com

Leadership Team

Nicole Regehr
Interim Executive Director

905-684-4000 ext. 231
nicole@gilliansplace.com

Kristi Lawrence
Director of Shelter Services & Operations

905-684-4000 ext. 238
kristi@gilliansplace.com

Zacheriah Loeb-Houston
Manager of Strategy & Operations

905-684-4000 ext. 234
zacheriah@gilliansplace.com

 

 

Rhonda Sliwa
Director of Finance

905-684-4000 ext. 225
rhonda@gilliansplace.com

Graeme Dargavel
Manager of Community Development

905-684-4000 ext. 254
graeme@gilliansplace.com

Marion Wright
Manager of Legal Services

905-684-4000 ext. 230
marion@gilliansplace.com

Amy
Manager of Counselling Services

905-684-4000 ext. 243
amy@gilliansplace.com

Jami Coughler
Manager of Quality and Engagement 

905-684-4000 ext. 235
jami@gilliansplace.com

Media Inquiries

Nicole Regehr
Interim Executive Director

905-684-4000 ext. 231
nicole@gilliansplace.com 

Canada's Anti-Spam Legislation

Emails being sent on behalf of Gillian’s Place are not considered spam in Canada’s new anti-spam legislation. However, if you no longer wish to be a part of our email list, please hit the unsubscribe button that is located at the bottom of every email, or email: development@gilliansplace.com to be removed from our email list.

Sign up for our newsletter

Loading